Staff
Visiting Fellows

Dr Jiamao Li
E-Mail: Jiamao_li@uow.edu.au

Dr Zhongcheng Miao
E-mail: zhongcheng_miao@uow.edu.au

Dr Jun Wang
E-mail: jun_wang@uow.edu.au

Dr Lily Li
E-mail: Lily_li@uow.edu.au

Dr Chaozhu Shu
E-mail: chaozhu_shu@uow.edu.au

Dr Wei Li
E-mail: wei_li@uow.edu.au

Dr Kun Rui
E-mail: kun_rui@uow.edu.au

Dr Jianguo Chen
E-mail: jianguo_chen@uow.edu.au

Dr Haiping Liu
E-mail: haiping_liu@uow.edu.au

Dr Sijiang Hu
E-mail: sijiang_hu@uow.edu.au

Dr Sang A Han
E-mail: sanga@uow.edu.au

Dr Zhongchao Bai
E-mail: zhongchao_bai@uow.edu.au

Dr Juncheng Hu
E-mail: juncheng_hu@uow.edu.au

Dr YuanYuan Li
E-Mail: yuanyuan_Li@uow.edu.au

Dr Nengfei Yu
E-mail: nengfei_yu@uow.edu.au

 

Last reviewed: 10 August, 2018